Fragments

I read the Hunger Games trilogy in three days and now I have a massive book hangover.

Aidan is sick and just wants to stay on the couch. He has a bell on his phone to ring when he needs attention from Nurse Me.

Evelyn barely slept last night; she was up – happy and bright and bubbly – until about 10pm, and even then she slept restlessly. She just wasn’t tired! Weird.

My mum came to visit yesterday, just because. It was nice.

The Olympics are on, and I haven’t watched any. My interest in the whole thing is completely dead.

I am gaining weight. Too much junk lately. Must cut down on junk, and leave house more often.

I submitted an essay for uni on Friday. Not very confident on this one, but I generally say that and then get quite good marks. Now I guess I should start studying for my exam which is coming up in a couple of weeks.

It’s cold.

One thought on “Fragments

  1. Kez says:

    I’m putting weight on too. Dammit

What do you think?